New Honorary Members of the AVA

Published by November 18, 2017 6:23 pm

At the recent meeting in Berlin, Honorary Membership was awarded to:

Prof Dimitris Raptopoulos

Prof Yves Moens

Prof Avril Waterman-Pearson

Dr Lydia Donaldson

For their long standing support and contribution to the Association

Categorised in: , , ,

Related Stories